THRiVE Staff
Here we feature profiles of all staff members within THRiVE, including their internal and external responsibilities. Also available are contact details for every member of staff within the THRiVE Consortium.
THRiVE-2 Director
Prof. Nelson K. Sewankambo
IKT Officer
Dr. Daniel Semakula
THRiVE-2 M&E Officer
Dr. Achilles Katamba
Program Coordinator
Harriet Nambooze
Program Administrator
Regina Namirembe
Finance Officer
Teefe Paul
Grants & Contracts Manager
Shem Wakhainda
THRiVE Programme Coordinator
Corinna Alberg
Prof. David Dunne
Co Applicant
David Mabey
Senior Accountant
Deborah L Alibu
Laboratory Technologist
Naluwuge Rose
Emily Kabuye Nyanzi
Professor Janet Seeley
THRiVE Intern
Sally Ireri
Grants, Partnerships and Projects Manager
Annah Njui
Head, Capacity Building Programme
Rob Skiliton
Senior Scientist
Daniel Masiga
Apply for THRiVE MSc and Internship Fellowships 2017